The Pacific Islands Forum Fisheries Agency (FFA) and the Office of the Pacific Ocean Commissioner (OPOC) - in partnership with Conservation Strategy Fund, the Conservation Finance Alliance and the Wildlife Conservation Society - are pleased to announce the selection of 13 fellows for the 2019-2020 cohort:


Apisalome Movono, Fiji

Alissa Takesy, Federated States of Micronesia

Martin Pine, Kiribati

Emma Kabua-Tibon, Marshall Islands

Danita Strickland, Samoa

Rosalie Masu, Solomon Islands

Amelia Faotusia, Tonga

Fa'aui Ekapale-Telii, Tuvalu

Obed Timakata, Vanuatu

Alana Richmond-Rex, Niue

Presley Kokwaiye, Papua New Guinea

Mary McDonald, Cook Islands


Congratulations to the fellows. Please stay tuned for updates on the fellowship projects.